We have a new website! Please use http://thepartnershipineducation.com for the newest content. This site shall remain for archival purposes.

[X] Close This Box

About Us

HomeProduction Team Partners Contact Us
Plus...
Download a Brochure (.pdf)
Production Team

Join the team! Undergraduate students at Carnegie Mellon University and at Duquesne University are invited to apply to join the team. Multiple opportunities are available during the academic semesters and in the summer.
Learn more >>

Contact Joana Ricou to apply for the Fall'08:
emailjiricou@gmail.com

Project Teams

Fall 2008

Summer 2008

Summer 2007

Entertainment Technology Center Project Teams

Spring 2008

Spring 2007

Summer 2007

Fall 2007

PAST TEAM MEMBERS

Principal Artist and Project Manager
Robert Hoggard
(412) 396-5616 office
(412) 216-1739 cell
hoggardr@duq.edu

Clinical Studies Project Coordinator
Catherine Prince
kitprince1@yahoo.com 
(610) 721-2397

ESL Consultant
Sara Thompson

Carnegie Science Center - Buhl Planetarium Producer
James Hughes
hughesj@csc.clpgh.org
(412) 237-3348

Science Consultant
Gerra Bosco
boscog@duq.edu

Educational Curriculum Development & Evaluation
Brianne Miller
School of Education Duquesne University
(412) 965-7477 cell
millerb422@duq.edu
Bio

Distribution and 2D Animation
Drew Pavelchak
(412)-680-1812
pavelchak@gmail.com

Contributing Science Writers
Karen Hoffman

 

 

 

Project Director/Principal Investigator - Executive Producer & Director
Dr. John Pollock
(412) 855-4043
pollock@duq.edu
Faculty profile
Bio

Creative Director & Principal Animator
Laura Gonzalez
(412) 726-4274
laurelin@gmail.com
www.lauralynngonzalez.com

Creative Director & Associate Producer
Joana Ricou
(412) 956-5384
jiricou@gmail.com
www.joanaricou.com

Artistic Consultant
Patricia Maurides
(412) 848-6704 cell
pm3k@andrew.cmu.edu

Communications and Research Assistant
Danielle Commisso
commissod@duq.edu

Education Director
Brinley Kantorski
brinleyk87@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 




Home | Movies and Shows | Regenerative Medicine | Education
About Us | Press | Contact Us

This project is funded by Science Education Partnership Award (SEPA) award from the National Center for Research Resources, a component of the National Institutes of Health

Regenerative Medicine Partnership for Education Copyright 2006
Duquesne University: Home, Mission, Programs, and Contact